October 2022

Club Committee – Officers – 2023 (Update)

CLUB COMMITTEE – OFFICERS – 2023 (UPDATE) Following Simon BOYCE’s resignation as President of Club Zodiac, the officers of Club Zodiac Committee are: NAME OFFICE Mrs Margaret GEMMILL President Mr Paul BOYCE Secretary Mr Per BERTLAND Committee Member Mr Fabrice CALMELAT Committee Member (Website)

President Resignation – 10/2022

PRESIDENT RESIGNATION – 10/2022 Simon BOYCE, President of Club Zodiac, presented his resignation to the Committee, on Sunday 30th October 2022. Margaret GEMMILL is currently assuming the role of President of Club Zodiac and will do so until the next Annual General Meeting (AGM) that will take place on Friday 09th June 2023.

Scroll to Top